Time Lapse Watercolor Painting - I Am What I Eat

in #art6 years ago (edited)


Greetings ✌👽

Today's daily doodle was inspired r/SketchDaily's Monthly Finale - "You are what you eat"

snap (1).jpg

Pizza and I are now one forever, the prompt said so. 💀🍕💀🍕

Supplies Used:
Paint - Schmincke L.E Palette - Pure yellow, Chromium Yellow Deep, Trsp Sienna, Trsp Orange, Ruby red, and Payne's Grey Bluish.
Brushes
Paper

Thanks for watching - until next time!

Other daily doodles:

Bagder-mole
White Rabbit
A Box of Tissues
Cacti Doodles
Cotton Candy Clouds
Venom Doodle

All images ©MizaPizza, unless otherwise noted. Please do not use or modify my images without my consent. Thank you.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Amazing speed perfect finish. It's true you are what you eat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95