chicas pop elegantes:unas de mis primeras ilustraciones de moda/chic pop girls: one of my first fashion illustrations

in #art5 years ago

Hola a todos, espero y estén bien, primeramente quiero agradecer a todos aquellos que me apoyaron en mi anterior post.

Esta es una de las primeras ilustraciones de moda que hice, la cual hice para una exposición de la clase de castellano en la cual tenia que hablar acerca de un tema que me gustara y quise hablar acerca de la ilustración de moda.

Esta es una ilustración que quise hacer con colores pop y creando diversidad en el vestuario, estilo y estampados de los vestuarios. también utilice la técnica de acuarela y tinta para hacerla y ponerla en practica ya que esta ilustración es parte de mis inicios en la ilustración de moda.

English text

Hello everyone, I hope and you are well, firstly I want to thank all those who supported me in my previous post.

This is one of the first fashion illustrations I did,the which I did for an exposition of the Castellan class in which I had to talk about a topic that I like and wanted to talk about fashion illustration.

This is an illustration,I wanted to make with pop colors and creating diversity in the costumes, style and patterns of the costumes. I also used the technique of watercolor and ink to make it and put it into practice since this illustration is part of my beginnings in the illustration Fashion.

Sort:  

Your PRIVATE POSTING KEY has been compromised. Any malicious person can POST, COMMENT, or VOTE from your account. Please change your MASTER PASSWORD as soon as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67