3D drawing

in #art7 years ago

this is my 3D drawing
------------------------------
please.
my love.
take me with you
don't let me lonely
i love you
don't hurt me
i will make you happy
please
wait me
i am will be well
you must not leave because i love you
-----------------------------------------------------

Sort:  

WOW. Awesome job. 😮👍

Very well done!

I think you are amazing, working in so many styles and how you sign all your pics with different names, such talent. I hope you get all the attention you deserve.

Very nice words you make it in a good way with the pic you choose together make a nice mix
Nice work keep going 👍👍

Congratulations @mo7amed! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69416.18
ETH 3671.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22