Create & Share Artistic Pictures For Your Blog

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends and followers ,
I know I have been gone for a long time and I promise that I will make up for what I missed here with you, and I will do my best to give you what you deserve for supporting me .
Today , I will give you artistic painting tool that allows steemains to create and share artistic pictures . With just a few clicks , All you need to do is upload a photo and choose your favorite style.
Untitled-1.jpg

click to create your own pictures

This is some of artworks that i have designed it from Celebrity photos :

1.jpg
Leonardo DiCaprio pic source
3.png
scarlett johansson pic source
4.png
Johnny Depp pic source
2.png
Ryan Gosling pic source

Thanks for reading and I hope you will share your design with us , Thanks for support me .

Sort:  

very-very good picture ok I've vote.jangan forgot vote back

These are FANTASTIC! I especially love the Scarlett Johanssen on and the Leo Dicaprio style.

You do great work!
@byn


شكرا للمشاركة المميزة!
حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
و تم اختيار مقالتك ضمن مقالات يومية مختارة للنشر اليوم في مقالنا! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78