You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An HalloweenWonkie for you to color - Un dessin à colorier pour Halloween [ENG-FR]

in #art5 years ago

It's turned pretty cold here too. We have the heating on already lol. We have a pumpkin face ready too. My grandkids love it! lol

Love this little wonky and downloaded it for them to colour in.

Many thanks Barbara

Sort:  

Something went wrong above? @barbara-orenya

Haha...sorry @molometer, it happens to me too often ! I apparently encrypt my comments by mistake ;-)
in fact, on Esteem you have a little square you can thick if you want to encrypt your message (which I never intend but obviously regularly do ^_^)...I don't know why would someone encrypt a message as even not the recipient can read it...LoL

The message was :

I hope you 'd have a fun time coloring my dear ! BlueWonkies are happy to contribute ;-) HAPPY HALLOWEEN ^_^

Cool, cryptic messages....my favorite lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91