You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐺 Love like skulls ’n bones - Pt.2

in #art6 years ago

This is awesome @wolv I am really enjoying this story, and can't wait to see what happens next, so now is she going to have to jump to get back to him?? And nice job on incorporating @tamala lol she's gonna follow through on her threats... but I know you love it haha... Congrats on the curie wolv, that's awesome!! Proud of you!

Sort:  

Monmon! :D Thank you!
Who says there will be anything next? :O
Haha well I had to fit her in at some point :P worth being killed over!
Thank you so much

Well now @wolv you can't give this to us and then take it away, we need a conclusion... and this is not a conclusion .. I refuse to believe that this is the end of the story. Its too sad to be the end of the story ... you really wanna leave us with that?? But if this is the end, so be it... it was great and I'm still proud of you lol

I thought you liked it dark! :O what's wrong with a sad ending :O

I don't mind a dark ending wolvie, I love dark endings, this is just sad though... like dark would be ... they finally get together in life or the after life and then one of them gets killed or something grim like that... but they never got together... lol so this is just sad.. fine line wolv

Sad/Dark same thing! xD this was close enough to that :P

We shall agree to disagree wolvie! Lol still love it!!!

haha well you are entitled to be wrong :P
Thank you mon mon!! :D now I have to figure out what to post next

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91