You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Newest Oil Painting - Full Process -

in #art5 years ago

I really like watching step by step posts about drawing; I am not an artist and honestly I am not able to use a pencil or a pen to draw, but I want to watch other people while they create the art with their hands.
Steem on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Take a drawing class! I literally couldn't draw before I started. I just really wanted to do it.

Talent is not something you can learn when you want.

I would like suggesting you that I will have a contest on my account soon: on March, 3rd I will have my First Steem Birthday and I will make a contest where I will show all my portraits: there will be a lot of prizes and if you would like to partecipate with a drawing (also easier that this one) it could be a pleasure to me to join you!
It could be a good way to show your art all over Steem Blockchain😉👍
Let me know!!!
Thank you and Steem on!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69061.75
ETH 3774.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51