You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saint Petersburg Sand Sculpture Festival

in #art5 years ago

I had the opportunity to visit San Petersburg some years ago when I had All the permissions. But I did not have enough time and I lost the right moment.
Today, also with your photos, I think that I have Lost a great city.
I hope in the future!🤞

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@moncia90 I wish you a must to visit St. Petersburg in the future :) We have really many tourists, especially in the summer)

I looked at your profile and I saw you were from Tuscany..To visit Italy and Tuscany is my dream!

Do you think summer Is the best season? Maybe late spring?
I am asking you this because I will have some freetime in next Easter holidays.
Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

@moncia90 I would recommend after may 15, summer, or before september 15... Then there is a chance for good weather)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83