Some of my shots

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Photography is my hobby, some sort of valve after a whole day static time in front of the painting easel. I can not say that I'm trying to notice interesting cadres, I simply notice them. With time, my selection is getting tougher and clearer I know what I will get before I make a shoot. There are exceptions when something unforeseen happens, and only later I can see what I shoot. That exceptions are some kind of reward for dedication, because you can also be dedicated to the hobby as well as your main vocation.

Fotografija je moj hobi, ventil posle celodnevnog statično provedenog vremena ispred štafelaja. Ne mogu da kažem da se trudim da primetim zanimljive kadrove, jednostavno ih primećujem. Vremenom je moja selekcija sve oštrija i sve jasnije znam šta ću da dobijem i pre nego što bi okidač fotoaparata učinio svoje. Postoje i izuzeci kada se desi nešto nepredviđeno pa tek naknadno vidim šta sam napravio. Oni su svojevrsna nagrada za posvećenost jer i hobiju možete biti posvećeni podjednako kao vašem glavnom pozivu.

letP4210033.jpg

![leP3130092.jpg](

rP2060087.jpg

bP4100070.jpg

leP2060150.jpg

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Wow, I wonder what I see on the picture with the bird. It seems like the bird is above the clouds? But is that what I see? And if yes, how did you manage to capture that? :)

Yes, bird is above the clouds, It is capture with zoom lens. :)

Thats quite amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94