ENDURO!

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Happie days! Summer days :))))

Very good weather to do things, active being outside!

A work commissioned me with ENDURO! Enduro is motorcycling off-road, cross the country and overcome obstacles!

They asked me to make a brochure to promote ENDURO!

Here is my work, very long, many pictures with some good zooms :))))))

I hope you enjoy!

This is cover of promotional work! Unassuming? What is insde???

View from side, you can see thick pages :))))) Many pages!

Close up of logo on cover, excitement...

Close up of metal binders... Custom made! Cool!

And now, we begin! First page! It has my details on this brochure! Other members will have their own details printed here, a personal touch :))))

Different views of exciting first page :)))) This page is for me, he he he!

Now we turn the first page over! This is the view of the back side...

This is page 2! The motorcycle roars on the side!

Close ups

Page 3 is informative about sponsors :)))) Sponsors are important!

Details

Back side of page

And now page 4! With the motorcycle straddling terrain on the top :)))) Super cool! And the jerseys :)))))

Close ups :))))

Page 5 with another sponsor! Great!

Zooms for details

Page 6 featuring truck :)))) Support vehicle!

Back side of page 6

Details from page 6

Page 7! With the van :))))

Close up

Back page of page 7

Page 8!

Below are the finale page, with great details, you can see the "mountain" terrain, I designed this brochure so to make arise feeling of cross-country motorcycling excitement, please enjoy :)))))

And finish!

What do you think? Maybe feel like you have gone motorcycling with me off-road on this hill? :))))

Do you like my design? It is a work I am proud of!

ENDURO! It is a good sport!

I hope to do such creative work for other sports also in the future :)))))

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Wow this is super cool! I really like how the cutouts work and the hill forms as you page through. Great design. Very intriguing cover as well, and the materials - this would draw me in, for sure. Awesome!

Love this, Moraru! Great design and really wonderful craftsmanship ! It's a very unusual promotional brochure, I don't think I've seen one like this :D :D :D

Those "hill" shots at the ending page is amazing <333333333

Fantastic work, well done!

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is a very epic brochure!
Nice work . Now I just need a motorcycle! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63