I watch the Time

in #art5 years ago

I am being better at posting :)))))))))

Here are two works that I did for EdenRed! Who is EdenRed? Can see website here: https://www.edenred.com/en

Edenred, the global leader in payment solutions for the working world, connects 830,000 corporate clients, 47 million employee users and 1.7 million partner merchants across 45 countries. Thanks to its global technology platform, the Group managed 2.5 billion transactions in 2018, of which 80% digital and representing more than €28 billion in business volume.

Another big client for me :))))))))) After working with Samsung, my portfolio continues to gain success!!!! Happie days!

These illustasions are for their print materials :))))))) Magazines and brochures, good for coffee table presence :)))))))

I made two!

One

Two

Which one do you like? :)))))))))))

The theme is "I watch the Time" and there is connection and progression from One to Two!!! Such is time :)))))) It brings new changes :)))))))))

I hope to continue to present to you more commission works from my other clients soon!

Please enjoy :)))))))))

Sort:  

I love your style it's amazing!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

im not a fan of pastels, nor pink so the second one for me. it seems more balanced and brighter with the salt pillars and rainbow falls bubble. tho im missing the eye on the stairs and ball in the lower right corner..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67