Butterflies

in #art6 years ago

Just some pretty pictures I took last year here in the garden then gave them a new look. They would make a nice stained glass piece to hang in the window.

2C70ED6E-8E03-4BBC-94BA-3D2E27F5D9F4.jpeg

45316A23-C66F-4CBE-BE5E-58D866DE99EB.png

C5CB778A-4C5B-4D7C-AF6E-17993B193B81.jpeg

01C915D3-F899-45C4-B19D-0CF93A2A4DA0.png

If you haven’t checked out her blog and like butterflies and flowers @violetmed takes some beautiful photographs and is a regular at the botanical gardens all around the north Texas area.

5A03A9CC-C202-4ABD-B35A-AD694C5D76A3.png

6416BA48-758A-4D68-A392-5BFEE9BF4B80.jpeg

Sort:  

I really love that first photo! Did you do these on the computer or are they real life pieces? They look so 3-D!

Original photos then run them on the Dream Generator app. It takes a while to figure out which patterns reflect the photo best. Thanks for your comment. 🐓🐓

If you hear the word butterflies, then the mind becomes good. What a kind of purity can be reflected in this? The butterfly itself is compared to the butterfly in the color and the picture. What could be more beautiful than in nature? At this moment I do not remember. I have run behind the butterfly in my childhood. And now the butterfly in this Dhaka city can be seen as rare as seeing Halley's comet. How to make butterflies without flowers? Oh,

Thank you for such beautiful words. My goal is to cover the grounds around us with many wildflowers so all kinds of butterflies come to visit. 🐓🐓

That's beautiful, even magical! Thanks for posting.

Thanks for stopping by. 🐓🐓

Yes, these are perfect! I will take one of each, which Steemian can we get to make them? :)
Thanks for the mention!

oh my gosh @mother2chicks that program you use is amazing!
I love that stuff!

Thank you my friend. 🐓🐓

howdy back to ya @mother2chicks..I think stubborness is a must have character trait, am I wrong about you in that regard?

Beautiful photos! You are absolutely right! They would make beautiful stained glass pieces. I had a photo of hummingbirds made into a transom for my home in Canada. I really miss that piece. I had to seel it with my house when it old...sigh

Very good photograph, when I first saw it I thought it was a drawing. I like the effects you used, it enhances more its beauty and the beautiful colors it has. Butterflies are one of the most beautiful insects there is. Good post, greetings.

Thank you for your comment. 🐓🐓

So beautiful! I think you should make a calendar with those images? I would definitely be a customer!!

My mind said yes, stain glass piece then decoupage came to mind. I Love what I think one could do if inspirered. Love the edited photos great job.

Love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66