Sort:  

I love his works. Once I've done his portrait trying to get his style.

fil_dunsky_vincent_van_gogh.jpg

This is really good you know! @dunsky Would you be interested in being part of a project?

@mrblinddraw thank you! Of what project and how I can help?

very cool

I think so, it's really a remarkable achievement that they have done.

Be sure to watch the short trailer so as to get a better idea of how beautiful this film is.

Thank you @lorenzohagerty it really is amazing looking huh?

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

I could never do something like this. Thank you for sharing. I'll be sure to keep an eye out for you future work!

Thanks for checking it out! I look forward to the pieces to come. Hopefully will do steemit collaborations/commissions soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05