You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Many reasons you should make art, how you can get started (or even be pro) on the cheap, and even get great!

in #art5 years ago

I wish I had a skill to do art everytime I try to do some the result is very bad.
With the years I learned to enjoy other people work

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wish granted! You now can make great art. Here's a trick, don't worry about how it turns out. Just have fun with it. Perfect example, most cities now have those drink and paint places. Spend 10 minutes a day drawing on your phone or tablet, and 10 minutes watching some YouTube. You will surprise yourself and others.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ammm why not I will give it another try

Posted using Partiko Android

That's the spirit! If you want to share your pieces with me, I'm pretty supportive. I won't laugh. Etc... I think I need to do an entire other article on how people suc 'cause showing people something you're new at is a great way to get discouraged, 'cause they don't know the journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70958.91
ETH 3798.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46