This is the painting my hands

in #art6 years ago

Hello sahabat steemians semua jumpa kembali bersama saya, Kali ini saya akan membagikan sebuah postingan tentang proses menggambar, Memang saya tidak ahli dalam menggambar tapi saya tetap mencoba menggambarkan berbagai jenis gambar.

Dan kali ini saya akan mencoba menggambarkan beberapa macam gambar mulai dari gambar tokoh kartun pokemon, tokoh kartun dragonball, dan emoji.
Ini adalah proses gambaran nya silahkan dinikmati:

  • Tokoh Kartun Pokemon

image

  • Tokoh Kartun Dragonball

image

  • Emoji

image

Itulah beberapa gambar yang dapat saya bagikan mudah mudahan anda menyukai nya.

Terima kasih banyak sahabat steemians semua yang telah membaca postingan ini, saya sangat senang jika anda mengikuti saya @mujiburrahmanmhd


Indonesia

Hello friend steemians all see you back with me, this time I will share a post about the drawing, did I do not an expert in drawing but I still trying to describe the different types of the image.

And this time I will try describe some of the image from the image cartoon character Pokemon, cartoon character Dragonball, and emoji.
This is the picture of her please enjoy:

  • Cartoon Character Pokemon

image

  • Cartoon Character Dragonball

image

  • Emoji

image

That's some pictures can I share easy I hope you like him. thank you very much friend steemians all that have read this post, I am very happy if you follow me @mujiburrahmanmhd

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Good picture bro
Regards
@romiyulianda

Tangan yang sangat penuh skill. Mantap bro

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77