Acquaintance.

in #art5 years ago

Hello, steemit users.

It's time to tell you a little about me.

I once had an account on this platform, but, unfortunately, I lost access to it.

My name is Alexandra. I was born in a small country. From childhood I loved to draw, but besides that I was engaged in dancing, swimming, athletics and tourism. But most of all I loved to draw.

I never went to art school, but after school I enrolled at Сollege of Arts and still study there. I decided to link my future with design. I plan to go to university.

In my free time I sometimes take photographs. And later I will show you my photos. Of course, they are not professional at all, I do it solely for my own pleasure.

And I also love to be photographed ;)

Below I will show you the photo with me.

0-TiIuUuIUI.jpg

_viz0jEVKh0.jpg

C9FJ6-iKGxU.jpg

Sort:  

interesting :) Which country is this small country? hehe

Чего на земле валяешься

Привет привет😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Привет (:

Hi @mulv9.
Welcome back on board then.
:)
Cheers

@skyblues

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84