Girl in the forest

in #art5 years ago

Hi, steemit!

I have not been here for a long time. But I am not going to give up.

Today I want to share with you my illustration.

Here is a beautiful little girl.
She likes to walk and watch nature.
Once, when the weather was good, she went too far into the forest. She saw a beautiful butterfly and ran after her. It seems she has gone astray.
In this depth of the forest, many adventures await her. But all will end well.

The illustration is made in watercolor.
This is done in A5 format.
It took me about 4 hours.

Drawing process

Sort:  

That's a great painting, nice work ! :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85