illustration

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

I want to show you another of my illustration

By the way, this illustration shows me :)
I drew it from a photo.
You can also see part of my room.

I drew this illustration in Photoshop.
This illustration took about 7 hours.

x63UAJ7bk0Q.jpg

Sort:  

🎉 Congratulations @mulv9! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.

This looks very good, not everyone has this talent ;)

thanks, nice to hear :)

Congratulations @mulv9! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Hey man nice art really like your style of drawing, had a look at your my city post and really like that, also if your interested in a bit of promotion I’m always looking for cover art for my music

I would like to help you with a cover for your music :)

Cheers g do you have a discord or email can message you at?

Oh yes i have a discord

safe one man whats your username key thing?

zzoowwwww #3331

Voted and submitting this for further rewards as well.

yeh you've been busy! this is kewl - i think if you post in artzone (as a tag) they will upvote you.

Thanks, I will try

Very nice picture, @mulv9 :) The pose is very interesting and well articulated, and I love the colours that you worked with here. The blue skin gives her an unusual vibe, as if this was taken in the evening where the light is a little subdued. Beautiful drawing <3

Oh love this one!!!
specially the colouring
Great job @mulv9! 🎨 👏👏👏

Awsome stuff!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73