Old picture

in #art5 years ago

Hello!

Today I want to show you another one of my illustrations. It resembles an old photo.
I really like the slight difference in shades, I think it turned out a great color combination.

The illustration is made in watercolor.
This is done in A5 format.
It took me about 3 hours.

Drawing process

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

Congratulations @mulv9! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Did you just assume my gender?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87