You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #20 (Almost) Daily Computer Generated Image

in #art6 years ago

This looks great!
I have a weird request. I currently live in Japan, I've been working on floor plan with the architect. Of course, seeing that doesn't give me a great idea of what the room will look like. I'm curious to know how my living dining kitchen could look. (combined area)

Do you take requests? If so, how much would it cost? Would you accept SBD as a form of payment?

(it's ok to tell me to go pound pavement if this request is out of line.)

Thanks

Sort:  

Thanks... Yes... I take requests... Please post your email, so we will can discuss it further.

Ok

Please dont post your links to your post on this post

Ok friend..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66991.04
ETH 3101.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74