Sort:  

Just to let everybody know, this is a stolen photo. It is all over google as seen in my attached screenshot.


@steemflagrewards

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @loler55, I love your comment, but I think you need to use the term "copy/paste" in it. Try that and see if that works better... By the way, Mr. Low VP, are you sure you wanna flag stuff?
I hope so, just stay safe. I'm glad you are a concerned Steem neighbor like me. We are not alone pumpkin.

I do create things myself. I would have wanted at least a mention on this post if it were my art. I believe that on copyright grounds this is considered theft, but... Ok.
This image was copied from the internet.

I just got a bit frustrated with this account

I agree. Usually a plagiarism claim should be accompanied by the original source in a link within the comments, kinda like the way SteemCleaners does it. It's a healthy formality, but some of us just don't like stuff like this post. Flagging is part of healthy curation on the Steem platforms.

Spammer are frustrating to many of us. Do what you can and have fun too.

That's a great artwork..... It's absolutely amazing 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah, but it was stolen from the internet

Then you should source it

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @mustaqeembhutta! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

I'm flagging this too.
Please @mustaqeembhutta, use authentic art and images or give proper credit in the proper way.
You are practicing a form of blogging that is not acceptable on Steem. Profiting from other peoples are is not appreciated in this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13