You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Tornado Love"

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Wow - Its beautiful! I also do jewelry (I work mostly with crystals and stones and beads) but not art glass. I've seen some of this in art shows and I have just a few glass beads. Very fine work on your part which also brings new appreciation, thank you. I am resteeming, upvoting and following you.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your appreciation!
Referring to your other comment: it's not that I love tornadoes, I just wanted to describe a love as strong as a tornado. Tornadoes do impress me a lot, but I rather fear them.
I do not laugh about the healing you do, I should like to meet you and learn more about it before deciding if I can believe it or not.
You say you communed with some tornadoes ... I wouldn't say that's impossible, but as I am rather scientifically minded, I should prefer to find a way to prove that this is possible, or at least to prove that there is more to it than air streams, or experience it myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84