Coloring art meditation #8 - Mountain wind

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone,

Today's art meditation is about wind and mountain deer... hope you enjoy this 😊

Happy New Year 🎈🎊🎆

Don't forget to smile everyday! ☺️

Peace and love ❤️

Check out my other works:

Coloring art meditation #7 - Bird singers

Coloring art meditation #6 - Plant lion

Coloring art meditation #5 - Eagle fire

Coloring art meditation #4 - Fox

Coloring art meditation #3 - Mandala

Coloring art meditation #2 - Butterfly

Coloring art meditation #1 - Beauty of elephants

Sort:  

Beautiful as always!

Thanks 🙏

Very nice....feels so good to my eyes!

Thank you reddust! Glad you liked it! Happy New Year!!!

Wow ! Its mind blowing !!
Its looks like "Mithila Art " which is famous in Nepal and India !
Great art my friend ! 😍

Wao nice nice nice work ummma fantastic

Lukisan cantik sebagai wujud dari maha karya seni yang mengagumkan. Salam kenal @mysteem

Nice to meet you
Thank you for upvote me
I'm following you
Follow me on @riski.

I love it! Art = nature... Nature = art... Come join me and follow up, I followed you!

Nice Art, Beautiful.

i am very very thankful to you.. thanks for everything!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89