You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #192 'Gone Now'

in #art6 years ago

I agree that it could have been done differently. Many children or maybe teens/adults/seniors too would be happy if they could have it. This bear reminds me of the toys of Toy story, where Andy became a teenager and throw his special and loved toys to trash. It really looks sad, but I am sure, it would smile, if he could have another chance.
We can replace our things, that we don't like or don't need anymore or whatever, with others, newer ones, but that doesn't mean, that we should leave those things in the dumpster or throw it away. There are many people around us, who can't afford stuff and would really appreciate it.
I myself would pick this teddy bear out of the thrash and wash it and give it to some children.
Nice post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88