mike up 3D in horror movies

in #art6 years ago

image

image

image

image

image

image

image


good night comrade my friends all who have joined in steemit, hopefully wherever you are in good health, on this night's occasion I want to share with you a little post about handicrafts, generally humans have the expertise and art of each, both art music, painting, etc., this is one of the 3d paintings portrayed in the palm of the hand, this is often done in horror movies, this is mike up 3d, it almost resembles the original, from glance we see, as if it were original, which is often done in horror films, well that's a little that I can convey may be useful for me and for you all, and thanks who have visited my post tonight, and do not forget also to visit my next post, ok thanks.


Please #follow me @nabati

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55