You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lakeside

in #art5 years ago

Hey @veryspider! Im going to see Captain Marvel tonight too :D!! Can't wait!
Your drawing is awsome, so don't get discouraged and keep practicing you can only get better :). Unfortunatly I never had any kind of art training exept in elementary school, but I remember I used the same "trick" with my watercolors when I was in middle school. So don't beat yourself up for no reason, ok? I belive you will master watercolors in no time. Have fun at the movies :).

Sort:  

Hi @nagasonic ! Did you see ???? Did you like it??? :D :D :D I really enjoyed myself, but then again I came in with very low expectations since the trailer didn't really excite me....

Thanks for your support ! I am also self-taught (and now learning through @shibasaki's videos) but I think art isn't something that you must go to school for so, it's all good :D

Sure I did it was awsome I love it @veryspider :). Check out my review here https://steemit.com/movie/@nagasonic/let-s-talk-about-captain-marvel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93