My Art Work - Indian Rangoli

in #art6 years ago (edited)

So happy to share this one. This is something I enjoy doing the most..

The Indian Traditional Rangoli work.
I made this one to welcome my son's girlfriend for her first time visit to Muscat.

Rangoli work is generally done outside the main entrance on auspicious occassions.
Stencils have been used for some part of this work and some of it is free hand.

The base is set with white chalk powder and the design is done with colours of glitters
I made this outside my entrance door, trust you all will like it.

20171113_111324.jpg

Source of photos- All pictures are self clicked

With Love and Angels Blessings 💖💖👼🏻👼🏻

IMG-20171112-WA0080.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Beautiful! I am enticed by your rich culture when it comes to clothing and designs.

Thanks dear for appreciating the efforts.

Beautiful work, upvoted!

Thanks chetan for your support as always.

amazing i will show my wife :)

Many thanks dear for your unconditional support as always. Really cherish our friendship. Did your wife like the Rangoli ?

6.40$ upvote has been added

Thanks Lays. Appreciate your upvote. Warm Regards. Nainaz

Wow!!!
She's lucky. ;)

You have been extremely supportive Gautam. Thanks for taking the time out to review my posts. Indeed appreciated.

You're most welcome, Nainaz. And I really appreciate your support too!

😍A very informative post. Great job. Keep it up! 😍
OpenMusic Steemit Kiss.gif

@nainaztengra - Nice Rangoli my friend. It is a very simple design but conveys the warmth of the welcome. Well done. Upvoted
Regards,

@vm2904

Thanks my dear Vishwas. Maybe you can try out this simple design next time and show me the results :-)

Good work !!! Keep going !!!

Thank you @rksumanthraju for appreciating my work

Congratulations @nainaztengra, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 991 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5198.06. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86