Draw on Blockchain : Ride together?

in #art5 years ago

IMG_20190509_001523_975-1024x1024.jpg

I had seen this kind of bike in HK. Want to have one but I have no license lol. And this is quite scary to me to ride without cover. But it is too cute!!

好想要架這種電單車,但我沒有架照。而且也不敢坐皮包鐡。但這種太可愛了。

Sort:  

Oh! I have seen these types of motorcycles too! They are quite rare but very cute :) Like a scooter with its own little booth XD

I tried learning how to ride the scooter once, it was ... kinda scary . __ .

I prefer driving in a car, after all !

I have no confidence to drive a car xDD I don't have car license too xD May be in the future the auto drive AI can help me, I am only sitting there xDD

I also want self-driving cars * ___ * Waking up early in the morning to drive every day is a pain~ I would like to sleep until I get to work.... XD XD

通常是行動不便才坐😯

不是送PIZZA嗎?!😱 🤣

你那里天气如何?来一份新手村小卖部的美食吧!@teamcn-shop假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

你好鸭,nanosesame!

@cnbuddy给您叫了一份外卖!

@itchyfeetdonica 阿朵 迎着台风 坐着火箭 念着软哥金句:"有病你治病,你别找我啊,我又不是兽医。" 给您送来
冰淇淋面包

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
OnePageX.com is the fastest way to convert STEEM and other assets to over 140 cryptocurrencies!

Great Rates, Low Fees & Fast Crypto Exchanges!

Hi @nanosesame!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.194 which ranks you at #2847 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 229 places in the last three days (old rank 3076).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 319 contributions, your post is ranked at #129.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

You got a 6.30% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @nanosesame! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 20 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62