Draw a Blockchain : the Mill

in #art5 years ago


Today is the 3rd day of new year. Still need to visit relatives. And after all visiting, went to the Mill. This is a renovated factory, into a shopping mall. Some shops are still closing and some is not yet open. But the construction of the factory already fun.

年初三拜年尾聲。之後去了南豐紗廠改建成的新文青商場。新打卡勝地。有些店還在休,也有一些裝修中。但工廠本身已經夠好有趣了。


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://nanosesame.vornix.blog/2019/02/07/draw-a-blockchain-the-mill/

Sort:  

Aaah you're still visiting relatives ! I only did that for a bit and then I had to fly back to Australia.

The Mill sounds like quite an exciting place :)

帅哥/美女!快来使用超级好用的steemit客户端---Partiko,这个可是我们华人团队开发的哦。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Happy New Year, @nanosesame ! (PS: I like so much this drawing ^_^)

Thank you! I like the fonts of the factory name on the wall so much xP
Happy New Year!

Yes, looking at your happy draw is what I need. Thankfully I don't need to visit relatives yet since I just met them recently, traveling is exhausting for me.

Thank you <3 Yes, I like meet them in normal days, but Lunar New Year is another situation, need a hyper mood which is exhausting xDD

I love this but i did not understand some words on it

Thank you xD This is the company name of the factory~

Hi @nanosesame!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.203 which ranks you at #2960 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 5 places in the last three days (old rank 2965).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 233 contributions, your post is ranked at #85.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10