Draw on Blockchain : (inktober) old design of Mr Insanely Great's home

in #art6 years ago


An old castle style design of Mr Insanely Great's living room. Almost the end of October and the inktober ends soon. I like this kind of drawing. My colleague said this style of outline is cute ^0^ May be continue with the Posca marker for the background filling. After long deep sleep, today feel refresh. And I start wearing sweater at home... Don't wanna get cold any more...

Mr Insanely Great 古堡式設計客廳。隨著十月完結,INKTOBER也要完結了。但這種畫法我好喜歡,同事也說這種線可愛 (開心) 然後在家開始穿衛衣,不想再傷風了。


Hello! This is my daily little comic illustration series.

Thank you for passing by and see you tomorrow!


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://nanosesame.vornix.blog/2018/10/27/draw-on-blockchain-inktober-old-design-of-mr-insanely-greats-home/

Sort:  

i really like castle stuff too!! that Mr Insanely Great looks so funny~

I really like the design of Mr Great's home :) it looks so cozy and inviting !! :D

I like this kind of Western old style home decoration, or like the one in BBC sherlock xPP

你今天过的开心吗?你好!家中可愛的寵物照想要跟大家分享嗎?或是出去玩拍到一些可愛的動物,別忘了到@dpet分享,可以得到@dpet的獎勵喔!倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

thank you buddy

Hi @nanosesame!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.174 which ranks you at #2990 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 11 places in the last three days (old rank 3001).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 236 contributions, your post is ranked at #108.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Adorable and I like this style as well. So like a cute children's book illustration.

I know, I can't believe it is almost the end of #inktober

Thank you ^.^ Yes... October ends so fast... and then let's do some line up or showcase posts x)

Hi :)
the event to win SBI shares has already started
I really will be thankful if CN community could help me to turn this project into a lively, funny and profitable project for us all
I would love to have for each lesson of the course a Chinese Steemian from the CN community
I will sponsor such CN Steemian with SBI as well. The idea is to have him/her as a special guest. The idea is to start teaching English speakers little by little all the subtle that the Chinese language has
The course will be held every two weeks, I can afford to sponsor one CN steemian with 4 SBI each lesson, and he/she could help us with the activities from that week.

I am starting with phonetics, it will be super cool that a CN steemian could upload a video to Dtube or Youtube demonstrating the proper way to say the initials, the finals, and the tones
On further lessons, I will teach how to say disyllabic/ trisyllabic words and so on.
Someday I would love to have a lesson dedicated to discussing the tea culture.
As time passes engagement between CN steemians and students from the course will be more significant. And we could create a very positive dynamic within the overall Steemit community
The first stages will be like that. As time passes I am willing to see the level of commitment that the students will have, and from that more activities could be created... But for now, it will suffice with that.

I am a student of the Confucius Institute. I really like to learn Chinese because it is a totally different language
I will be expecting your reply.
Best regards

Glad to hear you have great interest and put afford on learning/teaching Chinese. I am not sure my Putonghua(Mandarin) is good enough to help. This is not my first language and not familiar with the Pinyin.. Or I recommand visiting @ccp-hk which I draw the cover for the project, it may give you some ideas^^

You surely can participate, as long as you can communicate in English a little bit it can be done... for example, you may aid us with calligraphy, history, tourism, cuisine, traditional dressing, tea culture, art, whatever you want to share. It is all about creating a bridge between Chinese steemians and western steemians. Also, if you happen to know any Chinese Steemian who knows Spanish, feel free to invite him/her :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75