Digital drawing of a girl

in #art5 years ago

Hello everyone
The test tasks are over and now I can draw again.
This is a quick slightly stylized drawing. I tried to draw something like a forest dryad and this is what I have.

Безымянный-1.jpg

Sort:  

I concur with The Spider. Eyes are stunning. Her gaze feels elusive but much profound.
Cool you got rid of the tests!

Very pretty, @nastyakrasotka :) The way you did the eyes are so lovely and subtle and it gives her a nuanced expression :)

What program did you use to draw digitally, Nastya?

Thank you )
I use the Krita program.

Awesommmeeeeeeee~
I use Krita, also, Nastya :D :D :D

It turns out that she can talk. Sweet spider everyone loves you, and I think you are the only one to whom she responded to the comment, hehe, unfortunately she ignores all of us, so say hello to her from the guys from Krasnodar in the next dialogue. lol :D

okei i shall :D :D :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64