graphic portrait

in #art5 years ago

IMG_20190311_123618-01.jpeg

I drew this from nature for 3 hours
format A2
The picture is made with simple pencils of different softness.
It was a test work on the drawing for the semester.

Sort:  

Hi! I really like your work, you are so talented. Also, the shades make this painting more beautiful. I just want to ask you if this is some women from your imagination or someone you know? :)

This is my classmate)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Really nice artwork! I love when people aren't afraid to make bold lines while shading, the results are always so confident ^^

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

Your classmate is beautiful, and your work is great!

Great artwork

Posted using Partiko iOS

me encanta
nice work :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55