Vector portrait

in #art5 years ago

лдлд.jpg

This portrait I made about a year ago in the program CorelDraw, it shows my friend. Later, in College,мe and my classmates were given the task to come up with a series of posters and I used this drawing. Then the Museum of my city organized an exhibition of posters and my work was there :)

Sort:  

Whoa I don’t know how to make vector art. If you can write a tutorial about vector art, I would be grateful. Lovely works, Nastya, I like that there are bees and flowers on her, it is cute and surrealistic :D.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Really stylish and beautifully done portrait in vector style, @nastyakrasotka :) Her expression is interesting with a slight frown forming on her face, and I love how you did the colours for the planes of her face :) They are very expressive and beautifully staggered in their gradation... Love the cleanliness of this style too, it makes for a very modern and lovely feeling :)

That's awesome! I am studying coreldraw now and I also made a vector portrait, but nothing as detailed as this!

Would love to see more of these! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97