want you to meet

in #art5 years ago

This is one of my pet — djungarian hamster,
his name is Eshik , it's a boy ,he's almost 2 years.
I loved and love all my pets but this is my favorite.
I often draw it, but today's drawing is the best.

1ubXujjJ-g8.jpg

Process

ECsiLeU5rBM.jpg

hrW8MdaBwZA.jpg

1ubXujjJ-g8.jpg

He is very funny, loves to climb the bars of the cage and chew them.

2KhMjaevqq4.jpg
BWbtI-vAQ90.jpg
dplprANkhSg.jpg

Loves to get on the roof of his house, and follow us out of it.

mjORVYIxn88.jpg
hv3zk5wb11E.jpg
zZA97mnK30Q.jpg

His favorite food is nuts.

lW7LEqx1dXk.jpg

He rarely bites,only when really angry,and when he gets angry he fights with his manger,bites and beats it with his little legs.

2i3OqVdHwsQ.jpg

5ZxywWqm_Bc.jpgcaptUaD4qDU.jpg

This is a wonderful pet)

Sort:  

Awwweee... Sweet little guy! Soooo Cute. Wonderful depiction of your pet in the final piece. I like that it is impressionistic in nature :-D

Great watercoloring! You portrayed him precisely (シ_ _)シ
Here:

he looks like "Yo! I don't wanna pictures! Why the pictures human?!.. Why?"

Забавный дружаня! ;)

Congratulations @nastyakrasotka! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Oh my goodness @nastyakrasotka he is adorable! I used to have hamsters and gerbils and mice etc when I was younger. I LOVE animals and they always add so much to our lives. I love to paint those around us as well and I usually keep chickens and quail and they sometimes make it into my artwork. They are just great models.

Nice work!
I also had a djungar hamster Syoma, a very funny animal. Such small animals give great joy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65