Watercolor stylized portrait

in #art5 years ago

Watercolor stylized portrait

Hey
Spring has come and the sun is already warm. So far, no grass, only mud and puddles. This period is very similar to the middle of autumn. I like autumn, especially early, when everything is very beautiful. This portrait I painted it in the autumn range, maybe a little dark, but that's how I see autumn if she was a man. Also, I love freckles, they look very nice, I have none :( but I can afford to draw with makeup and be happy (´。• ᵕ •。`)

MP0KI2pCk3U.jpg

Process

hLeC1_HIgVs.jpg

tvm7xyca1lc.jpg

n68s8IPpXY8.jpg

Qa0q24xM7_8.jpg

y6Nyisawi1w.jpg

kpIzei2Zyuc.jpg

Sort:  

It's an interesting style of painting. I like how you painted her hair. It looks like it was divided in many geometrical shapes and each shape was painted with slightly different tone - very nice.

I love her freckles :) I do have them in summer (not so many though) and then they disappear for winter :) When I was working in an office I didn't have freckles even in summer as I spent too much time inside, lol.

Thank you for sharing and have a great start of the week!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

me gusta su estilo!!, un abrazo grande colega.

Congratulations @nastyakrasotka! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

🎉 Congratulations @nastyakrasotka! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.

Крутотень!

Reminds me of the art nouveau movement with a contemporary twist. The control of water color flow is nicely done with the artist obviously having a sense of how to apply each stroke.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56