well it's me ( ◕ ‿ ◕ )

in #art5 years ago

Hello everyone, in this post I'll tell you a little about myself )
Мy name is Anastasia, I'm from Belarus. I communicate with you with the help of an online translator, because I don't know English well.
I'm here because I like to share my creativity with you, your support inspires me, and if I have inspiration then I will draw.
I don't like to be photographed, for the last few years I have 3 normal photos, this is one of them.
jSoYwhE13TE.jpg

Everyone else looks like this.

HzI6msslYE4.jpg

I study at Mogilev state College of arts. I draw since childhood and if I was not lazy in adolescence, my skills would be even better. As a child, I went to various creative and sports clubs. But later I said no to sports and completely went into creativity. In addition to drawing, I love to play computer games. I also like to sculpt figures from polymer clay.
It all, seems to be :)

Sort:  

You've developed great skills so far. Your portraits capture features and gestures awesomely. When I was a kid I used to draw and also I sculpted clay figures. I neglected drawing and sculpting during adolescence in order to learn and make music. Now I'm neglecting music :( so I can make art. But music is still on the back of my head, and eventually I shall catch up with her. I imagine if you were not lazy with art in adolescence you could be hyper-great right now! ヽ(°〇°)ノ
Nice to meet you Anastasia :)

Привет привет! Классно рисуешь, маладца! :DDD

Well, welcome to the Steem blockchain.

I've already been following you for a bit due to your extreme talent in drawing.

Maybe posting regularly with the help of translators will help you learn English. :)

you are beautiful! (the first photo :)
and your drawings are cool, continue pls

Really Nastya beauty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61