A yawning cat with watercolor. Drawing process

in #art5 years ago

I love all animals so much, I dreamed of having a cat for a long time but it was impossible because of my allergy 😢. So when I'm drawing some cat I imagine that it's mine 😊

The result 🐱:

photo_2018-12-12_23-41-48.jpg

The drawing process 🎨:

Sort:  

ฅ/ᐠ=ᆽ=ᐟ\

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

love it. I have a part time cat. Its a neighbors cat that I feed. he comes over a bit stays for a short time then leaves. He gets pet and spoiled.

So cute ! Yawning so wide :D I love this drawing very much !

Too bad you can't have a cat in real because of your allergy! But I think your fondness of them still is captured very well through your art :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69