Another lighthouse in the storm with watercolor

in #art5 years ago

I still love lighthouses and storms so I took an attempt to draw it in a different way. So, here is another lighthouse in the storm 🌊:

photo_2019-01-20_12-07-50.jpg

I tried two times, both are on the photo below:

photo_2019-01-20_15-47-53.jpg

And my first completely different lighthouse is available in my previous post. Which one do you like more? Please let me know 🙏

The drawing process of the last lighthouse is below:

Sort:  

Congratulations @natamurr! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Such a cool looking painting! Great job, @natamurr!

Thank you!!!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

The raging sea wave looks crazy, but I didn't mean in a bad way. It almost surpasses the lighthouse's height that it looks like the lighthouse might as well collapse. If I have to choose one I like the first one better. Your painting reminds me of a certain video game I love most. Beautiful artwork!

The first one, really?)) I thought it was an unsuccessful attempt) Thank you for your opinion))

I love this very much, @natamurr ! The force and energy of the oceans ! I feel it strongly !!! Gorgeous drawing video, also <3

Thank you so much for such words! That's exactly what i wanted to paint)))

I think you did very well painting the waves and the stormy sky. The three major colours that you used here work very nicely together :).

Thank you! I like to use limited palette ))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72