The magic of purple

in #art6 years ago

42995757_745150505831471_9195803224556920526_n (1).jpg

When it's gray cold outside bright colors help me to cheer up. Sometimes it's enough to daub with a brush on a piece of paper without a particular goal. There is even a term such as 'color therapy'. And one of my favorite colors is purple. The color of spiritual satisfaction, tranquility, inspiration. It is associated with dreams and feelings of inspiration, so it is very favorable to have this color in the interior. This flower, giving me a portion of joy when drawing, will bring the magic to its new owner.

Sort:  

Hello and thank you for sharing your work. Purple is a powerful color I like that a lot. So I put your post in my Pay it Forward Contest Post

Thank you very much for featuring of my work, I really appreciate that you brought so much attention! 😊👏

Luv that purple flower drawing @natamurr.. wish that you could show us the process of making your drawing on the steemut next time 😉

Found your post through @stever82 entry post in the pay it forward contest this week. What flower is it?

Thanks a lot! I will capture the process the nex time and share 😉 It's iris flower, one of my favorite flowers 😍

I like Iris too @natamurr.. but never grew the purple one, we have something similar that we called iris too, but yellow and white

¡Hola @natamurr! Es una flor preciosa, me encantan esos colores morado y violeta.
Encontré su publicación a través de la entrada de @stever82 en el concurso Pay It Forward estas invitada a participar es un concurso maravilloso.

Thank you! Pay It Forward is an amazing idea!

Wow, that is an incredibly painting! I love how you are able to get a sense of depth to it!

I have visited as you were featured by @stever82 for @pifc.

Many thanks for appreciating my drawing, I am very pleased 😊

No problem, thank you for the great work!

Beautiful work!
I found your post from @stever82's pay it forward curation contest entry for this week. Keep up the great work!

Wow! This is so so so beautiful!
I love purple, too. I have a purple wall and purple curtains at home. I even have a purple orchid. Lol!

always admire artists using watercolors. It seems like a very difficult thing to do. One should be very fast while painting, as well as knowing what to do and also improvising. All these combined. To me, it sounds like an impossible thing to do :D

I really like your art. I am definitely following you!

P.S. Found your post through @stever82 entry post in the pay it forward contest this week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69