Fluid art. Fresh paint

in #art6 years ago

More photos 👉

Delight.

30/30 cm.

If you like my posts and my art, please Follow me)))

With love NatiChi.

Sort:  

I never tried this type of art as I am not a good painter but it looks so interesting.

Very good art collor photography is very nice

The idea is magnificent! However, you should change the colors, in this case, the color indicates the artist's mental problems.

I'm sorry i dont get it. Can you explain why she should change the colour? What's wrong with this one?

Amazing Art Work !! You have elegance in your art. #KeepItUP :)

This is beautiful.

Posted using Partiko Android

very nice drawing, i give u upvote!

Wow very nyc art.😘😘😘

Mixture of colors is great. Congrats

I love pour art! Must give it a try. Your artwork is stunning!

beautiful work of art

HOW DID YOU DO THIS??/ ITS SO BEAUTIFUL I CAN ONLY IMAGINE TO MAKE THIS IN A SINK WHEN ALL THE PAINT ARE IN WATER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73