Beautiful life

in #art6 years ago

More photos 👉

It seems to me that a beautiful life is a free life. Kind, bright, with many opportunities. What's a beautiful life for you?

This work is dry.

Acrylic, 15/15 cm.

If you like my posts and my art, please Follow me)))

With love NatiChi.

Sort:  

Beautiful work👍
My beautiful life is that I have many free time to do what I want to do and I do not need to spend a lot of time to solve problems.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for using @sleepagent bid bot serves.
This post has received a 100 % upvote from @sleepagent.

It is Amazing!

Really very beautiful and nice art....

Very nice colors.



This post has been rated by the user-run curation platform CI! In this platform users are able to manually curate content. This is done regardless of Steem Power, for both rewards and vote size calculation.

Join in at our site here!
https://collectiveintelligence.red/

Or join us on discord to interact with the community!
https://discord.gg/sx6dYxt



This post was submitted for curation by: @d42
This post was given a rating of: 0.9943604738922655
This post was voted: 91.77%

Bad Earth
🌎

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00