Coast

in #art5 years ago

More photos 👉

Recently, I started to change my habits towards my body. In fact, I never thought that my body needed taking care of. The body, like a small child, needs a special attitude to itself. And if you do not hear and do not notice his requests, the body will suffer.

For me it all started with the fact that once again I was disgusted by the figure that I see every day. Earlier, I was given anger and severe methods tried to change appearance. But now, I have a trembling feeling of love and care for the body. This is my "child" whom nature gave me. And as I take care of my son, I gradually began to treat my body as well.

Watercolor, 21/7 cm.

If you like my posts and my art, please Follow me)))

With love NatiChi.

Sort:  

Awesome art ,appreciated...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99