Fluid art. Fresh paint

in #art6 years ago (edited)

More photos 👉

Relax and pacification.

30/30 cm.

If you like my posts and my art, please Follow me)))

With love NatiChi.

Sort:  

Lovely! I feel like I want to jump in and swim in them :)

To showcase paintings that a great artist could.

Wow! Those are really incredible colors :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

I always love this poured resin style. Great to see it separated like this. Would you hang them separately? How big a gap?

I saw works in which pieces of wood were poured into the "art resin". It turns out a monolithic form. I would like to try this method to design such a picture. d28319b588cb61bdd4d7410addaa.jpeg

Connecting the details of the picture can be hung on the wall in the usual ways. But for the moment, I can not try to do it. Working with the "art resin" material is toxic.
I would make the distance between the fragments 1-2 cm.

This is amazing, been watching videos on it. I think you could get a similar 'effect' with a clean pour with your selected colors then thin it was a pallet knife.

Stunning!!

I love it. Which method did you use?

The technique is called "acrylic fluid".

I'm sorry I should have been more specific. It looks like a clean pour, not a dirty pour.

I've been experimenting with pouring and still trying to find the process Im happy with. Your cells are amazing.

Wow. How cool is this. Somewhat reminds me of a turtles shell. I could stare at these for hours and not get bored with them.. Very very cool stuff!!

Hola, buena técnica, emula a la piel de las tortugas marinas, peces y corales, que resultan en proyecciones de universos cuánticos. Me atrapa la sensación de fluidez que transmite tu obra, bye.

I absolutely love this! The colours are so stunningly vibrant!!! 💜💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01