Super Dad

in #art6 years ago (edited)

More photos 👉 Start

I learn to draw from the masters of Disney and Pixar. In my opinion, the best animated artists work there.

A6.

If you like my posts and my art, please Follow me)))

With love NatiChi.

Sort:  

Good job. It is incredible 👍

Your presentations are wonderful. I follow you, you work very well, hope that you will always be with us by giving us good, good work.

flagged for comment spam @steemflagrewards

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @mathowl categorized as comment spam. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Hi @natichi If you feel your lamp to draw is lit: wonderful. I believe that it is an excellent post.

Disney and Pixar characters can be sketched or painted in many different ways. Using nine art tools like pastels, paintbrushes or markers, you can discover your inner artist by participating in lessons inspired by Disney art and animation.

What starts as a series of lines and shapes will gradually evolve into a familiar character using your new art skills!

Have a happy night
A hug

Brilliant work, your account is full of amazing art work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65