The most romantic couple. Work completed

in #art6 years ago

More photos 👉

I was so carried away by work, and I forgot to take photos "step by step"))) But still, I have a beginning of this drawing.

Watercolor, A5.

If you like my posts and my art, please Follow me)))

With love NatiChi.

Sort:  

full romantic love art

Awww great job. I love the details 😍👏

I love this one :)

Very good and elegant!

@natichi OMG just saw your 2nd post and believe me you are an amazing artist. Do you have any video tutorials? If you do have video tutorials then please send my the link i would love to learn from you. By the way keep the good stuff going.

No, I have no lessons. I'm just learning from watercolor masters.

Saludos @natichi, hermoso e intenso, sublime, felicidades.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65