You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Pyramid of the XXI Century | Antoni Gaudí - Nothing is Impossible

in #art7 years ago

Very interesting Design and history behind the Church. I specially like the alien tentacles part. it is the date 2026 that really intrigues me. According to Nostradamus predictions, 2027 is the final phase of Third world war and the end. And a recent technical study has predicted that in 2026, Europe will experience biggest and the most devastating power failure, energy collapse and blackout. 2026 and 2027 mark the culmination of many things!! Very interesting post .

Sort:  

that is interesting @nehab ! lol and thanks for reading :) Europe will probably have an energy collapse to power up this thing haha :) my next post will be about van gogh, dont forget to follow :D

Lets see. :D :D .... Dates are interesting though and so are the Alien tentacles :D :D .
Van Gogh !!! I am curious. I am an artist and love to follow art. I followed you. Follow me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71452.56
ETH 3843.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44