Landscape -Chinese Painting-

in #art6 years ago

Today I give you this landscape, which evokes calm, peace and tranquility. Contact with nature clears our mind, disconnects us for a few moments from our responsibilities and commitments and renews us. Take some time for yourselves and enjoy the beautiful landscapes that our planet gives us, whatever the country where they are. Enjoy it.

separador.jpg

The materials used in this painting were:

  • White cardboard.
  • Brushes of different sizes.
  • Black Chinese ink.
  • Watercolors
  • Deposits for water and ink.
  • Paperweight.
  • Personal stamps.

separador.jpg

First I made the trunk and base of the tree with black ink.

separador.jpg

Following this, I added color on top of the tree with watercolors and texture to the ground.

separador.jpg

I made the mountains with black Chinese ink, highlighting some details to give them texture and depth.

separador.jpg

From a stroke (on the upper right side of the previous image) another mountain emerged.

separador.jpg

By useful, I signed and sealed my work.

separador.jpg

With my finished work.

separador.jpg

Let's take care of our planet.

Thank you for evaluating and appreciating my work,
Greetings with affection,
Joan Martínez.

steemit redes.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72