Pagoda on the Top -Chinese Painting-

in #art6 years ago

In the immensity light and shadow are present ... together with the different manifestations of energy ... water, earth, the wind in an eternal universal dance flow generating harmony that energizes everything that exists. In the macrovision of the Tao one is aware of the individuality and the oneness of the thousand forms, giving meaning to the Tai Chi ... the Supreme One.

separador steemit.jpg

Next I show you the process of this painting that transports me to the majestic landscapes of China. The first thing is to organize the materials to use, for this painting we have:

  • Beige cardboard.
  • Brushes of different sizes.
  • Black and green Chinese ink.
  • Paperweight.
  • Personal stamps.

separador steemit.jpg

I started outlining the cliff.

separador steemit.jpg

Then I gave texture and volume to the entire surface.

separador steemit.jpg

I made the pagoda on the mountain on the right side and trees of different sizes. I also made a boat that could be fishing on the lower left side.

separador steemit.jpg

Finally I painted another boat in this sail case. I signed with ideograms (Chinese letters) and sealed my work.

separador steemit.jpg

To look at the immensity is to find the reflection of your inner light resting on the natural chiaroscuro of the unfathomable.

Thank you for valuing and appreciate my work,
Best regards,
Joan Martínez.

steemit redes.jpg

Sort:  

The Pagoda is on the very border, makes it some unequilibrium aspect... but I like the process

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69