Frida Kahlo

in #art6 years ago

Death of remarkable people. Perhaps a series of works with this name will be obtained. If so, then this is the first work. And whom would you like to see in the continuation of this series?


8x12 cm

My other posts here on - @nekromarinist

Sort:  

If you have not watched Coco, watch Coco. Pixar flick, Frida is in it, it is awesome on so many levels. Great art btw, I can't believe the size of it I thought it was like regular poster size, awesome job!

Thank you, I'll try to find and see. Mostly I work with small images and often use them for posters. For larger jobs, more time is needed - I really like the small details.

Creepy heheh. But cool! can I request the cpuple from the movie book of life ..Manolo and Maria 😍

What is it actually? Looks scary , strange and beautiful at the same time

Thank you @guru157 . In fact, it's just my drawing. The idea appeared on its own yesterday. But then I did not have paper and tools on hand. In the morning I just sat down at the table and drew what I thought up. It can not be simpler. :)

I really like your art style . Did you pain it with watercolor on top of ink pen?

thank a lot @marinaart, mostly gel handles + a green felt-tip pen that I took from my daughter

I see. I really like how this green color looks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95