Moonshiners rocket

in #art5 years ago


I haven’t written for a long time. During this time, many events have occurred, many projects have been done. Today I want to tell you about a new project for the company - Dr. Huber. I have long been familiar with one of the team members - Dmitry. He leads a popular YouTube channel dedicated to home-made, amateur-made alcoholic beverages. Many amateurs now use miniature professional equipment, learn technology and improve in their hobbies. Make an excellent quality product. For myself and my friends, of course - commercial production is controlled by the state. Dmitry over the years of our acquaintance has become an exceptional professional in many areas of the production of alcoholic beverages and, together with his technology friends, organized a licensed company Dr. Huber. Their products required design and they turned to me. The first product is malt, which is necessary for making beer and whiskey. Namely - Un hopped concentrate from light malt is ideal for a simplified version of the preparation of high-quality beer of any grade or malt whiskey. It should be sold in cans of 15 liters. Need a label for such a product. Oho :)) this is an interesting job. Large label size, special product specifics to be displayed. And you need to do this in an original and beautiful way, so that the buyer is interested. I love when there is a call at work :)). For the cause.
First, I made a lot of rough pencil sketches to understand where and how, what objects to place when the general shape has taken shape in my head and on the draft paper — I started creating the details of this puzzle.

On this label, I depicted crops in the background - since the malt is made from grain, I used yellow-golden colors. First, I drew a lot of ears with a pen, scanned them, converted them to a vector image, and made a pattern.

The name was very long, many letters. Cyrillic is generally difficult for graphics and I decided to diversify the inscription by making it different fonts and making the letters voluminous and bright, used shadows, strokes, made a texture inside the letters.

I placed a logo in the upper part and I still have a place for which I drew a moonshine in the vector program in the form of a rocket that takes off. Cool, yeah ? :)))
The rocket and the name, background of the logo - I made chocolate brown - this is the color of the finished product and it contrasts remarkably with the rest of the images.

I was asked to note special quality control on the label. The company values ​​the image and pays special attention to quality control. In addition to the inscription, I made a drawing - an eye, a microscope and test tubes.

The project is completed, the plain gray canister has now become bright and intriguing, and asks for in the buyer's basket.

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

yaaaay you’re finally back! :D awesome to see new projects if yours, too!!!

that packaging design is super cool for a whiskey! wow! really liking the colours and the composition :D

hope to see you more often now at steemit, also :)

Hi hello! of course. There were a lot of events. I have something else to tell :)) Thanks for the careful review !!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @scrawly.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Really cool design! The colour combination is perfect, striking but balanced. Great work on the details too:) If you like you can start using the #creativecoin tag at your posts and you will receive CCC tokens along with Steem. CCC is a token designed for artists, photographers and creative people in general.

Wow. Thanks for the review and information. apparently I didn’t go in a very long time - I know nothing about #creativecoin

You are very welcome:) Things moving fast with Steem, if you need any help feel free to ask:)

Ого! Столько пивчанского наваирть можно!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44